16 Comments
Jan 22, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Love this idea! I also need to drink more water, I also recently realised that I don’t drink enough. I love tea and coffee and I mostly drink tea all day, but water is also important. I also want to be more consistent with my daily yoga practice. Sometimes I just struggle to get myself to do it, those cold days especially aren’t very inspiring, but I know that it’s doing me good long term.

Expand full comment
Jan 23, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Get on with my work 😂

Expand full comment
Jan 23, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Definitely manageable every single day, so I admit that I’m just being lazy 😅 I have to add that I mostly do it at home though. I go to a studio maybe once a week or less, I usually prefer to do it at home because the quality of yoga in my area isn’t the best in my opinion. I always feel better after even just 20-30 minutes, so there’s no excuse not to do it! But often laziness and procrastination wins 😂

Expand full comment
Jan 23, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Lovely idea and great for keep us accountable! Mine is to eat a proper breakfast each day this week. I'm trying to encourage healthy food options in the morning to help kickstart my dad. This morning I had sourdough bread with some kimchi and an omelette.

Expand full comment