24 Comments
Mar 30, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Kalina Warchol

What a lovely giveaway! :) one of my favourite methods for improving mood is definitely a good yoga session, especially outside in the fresh air! 🧘‍♀️

Or just a long walk out in nature. 🌳

With a hot drink in my hand ☕️💛

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Stephanie Cole

I'm a big fan of dancing around the house, such a good mood booster 💕

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

April Jackson

Head phones on, playlist on full volume and a walk in the country or run!

Xxxx

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Getting a coffee from my favourite place (and maybe an almond croissant too… ) and taking a stroll down the canal

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Deborah Conte

My favourite is listening to relaxing music.

Expand full comment
Mar 29, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Hi everyone! My name is Emma, and my current favourite way to boost my mood is through challenging myself in aerial hoop & silks, swimming at Hampstead heath ladies ponds and enjoying a nice chai :)

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Hi Lily and everyone! My name is Rachel and I find reading Lily's emails incredibly motivating and inspiring, so if I can actually do one of the suggestions or at least try it out I usually get to a much better place and feel empowered to keep going? Support from others experience is just so helpful x

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Marina Duarte

I enjoy wearing vintage clothes with my friends for 1940s re-enactments. There is something special about wearing beautiful tailored clothes, enjoying tea and cake on a steam train then dancing to a big band x

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Samantha Murphy

Cuddling up with my beautiful cat, yoga, meditation, art & walking/ connecting with nature!

Expand full comment
Apr 3, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Hi! My name is Matilda Strang. My tool for boosting energy is being out in nature :)

Expand full comment
Mar 28, 2023Liked by Lily Silverton

Lorne Quiney- Going for a run always gives me a boost

Expand full comment

Cami Ip

Definitely doing an exercise class or activity with my friends. We love trying something new like trampolining or roller skating!!

Expand full comment